Website_Logo-01_edited.png
Kapiti Island.jpg

Our Story 

Trusted by locals for over 30 years, we're small enough to be professional but big enough to care. We just do it better. 

The Beginning

Rex started out with two phonebooks, an Insurance Rate book, and an idea. With these 3 books and a lot of hard work and late nights, he built the business we represent today and friendships that would last a lifetime.

Where we are now

As the business has expanded, so too has the staff. We now have a team of five and a number of associate advisers. We are proud to have customers worldwide who have chosen Inpro Group through word of mouth and positive feedback from our clients.

Today, over 30 years on, we as the Inpro Group team would like to extend a huge thank you to those who have been with Rex from the start and also those who have come aboard over the years and trusted us with their personal and business insurance needs. We appreciate your business and your support.

Looking to the future

Inpro Group is hoping to be around for many years to come, we have a strong team in place that will ensure our clients are well looked after today and into the future.

We strongly believe in going above and beyond for our clients because we just do it better, but don't just take our word for it read some of our client stories below. 

Meet the team 

Meet our team who strive to deliver the best outcomes for your Insurance or Mortgage needs. 
Rexphoto.JPG

Rex Duckett

Managing Director and Financial Adviser

rex@inprogroup.co.nz

027 444 2733

FSP (Financial Services Provider Number)

FSP103124

Angela%20Alunno%202_edited_edited_edited

Angela Alunno

Financial Adviser

angela@inprogroup.co.nz

022 430 3584

FSP (Financial Services Provider Number)

FSP621309

IMG_1386_edited.jpg

Holly Clark-Mackie

Financial Adviser

holly@inprogroup.co.nz

027 872 3217

FSP (Financial Services Provider Number)

FSP771494

PitRat pic new 100820_edited.jpg
Beckyphoto.JPG

Becky Spiller

Executive Manager and HOD - Life

becky@inprogroup.co.nz

0800 367 467 (ext 2)

021 128 1583

IMG20211031163103.jpg
Bridget White pic.jpg

Bridget Batchelar

IMG_1176_edited_edited.jpg

Monique Duckett

Compliance and Finance Officer

monique@inprogroup.co.nz

0800 367 467 ext 1

Greg Scott

Financial Adviser

greg@inprogroup.co.nz

021 366 048

FSP (Financial Services Provider Number)

FSP753151

Aroha Ropata IGL.jpeg

Aroha Ropata

General Administrator

aroha@inprogroup.co.nz

0800 367 467 ext 6

Casey Saul

HOD - General and Claims Manager

casey@inprogroup.co.nz

0800 367 467 ext 4

020 4018 2214

SAM_5438%20(2)_edited.jpg
IMG_20211129_094011.jpg

Marzena Pacan

General Administrator

marjie@inprogroup.co.nz

0800 367 467 ext 11

Rebecca Graham

Pit Rat Racing

  • Facebook

Financial Adviser

bridget@inprogroup.co.nz

021 177 5805

FSP (Financial Services Provider Number)

FSP692371

IMG_1168_edited_edited.jpg